Bunny High Jinx (Painting)

Bunny High Jinx. Enquire about this painting by email rachelcreative@yahoo.co.uk

They’re goofy and silly bunnies who like to have some fun :o)

Acrylic on box canvas approx 8″ x 8″.

bunny high jinx
large

bunny high jinx - facing  left
large

bunny high jinx - from above
large

bunny high jinx - from below
large

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Acrylics, Acyrlic, Art, Artist, Painting, Paintings
4 comments on “Bunny High Jinx (Painting)
  1. Donimo says:

    I’m just catching up here. Wow, you’re a busy bunny! Nice work, Rachel. I was quite stunned by the old vs. new scans. I have an Epson Perfection 636 that I’ve had for years. I think Epson is an excellenat product. I wonder how my scans compare to a newer model. The colour and the blacks are so much more vivid on your new scanner. I wish I had the cash for a great big Epson printer. After 3 trips back and forth from the photolab trying to get the colour right on the prints I am selling, I wish I had a home print set up. Maybe there will be some good Boxing Day sales…

    Anyway, your continued impressive creative output is inspiring!

  2. Thanks Donimo :o)

    I admire your efforts with the photolab! It’s so tricky. I want to do prints of paintings at some point and I wonder how the colours will turn out. I’m not sure I have the energy to back and fro!

    Whilst I’m blogging a lot of work it’s stuff that’s been done over the last month or more so it looks more impressive than it is. But I’m still pleased I managed to get that much done even if it’s slowed a little the last fortnight or so.

  3. Diana says:

    How fun – I love how playful the bunnies seem in this painting. :)

Leave a Reply

RachelCreative

Rachel Groves, Artist
Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK

Shop
Website
Flickr
Twitter
Pinterest

Archives
Stuff


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 50 other followers

