Backstroke – Drawing

backstroke - drawing

I’m enjoying a bit of gentle swimming these days though I’m not skinny like this drawing.
Ink and watercolour 4×6″.
October 2012

Posted in Art, Artist, Doodle, Drawing
2 comments on “Backstroke – Drawing
  1. Elizabeth says:

    Thanks for the art and sharing it – I am glad it is part of your life. Just sent off a postcard, so 5-8 days, I hope. The art reminds me of the summer olympics. Glad you are getting out to swim, I could try that.

  2. cinderkeys says:

    I’ve missed your drawings! Congratulations on getting to do what you’re doing in the drawing. Looks peaceful.

Leave a Reply

RachelCreative

Rachel Groves, Artist
Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK

Shop
Website
Flickr
Twitter
Pinterest

Archives
Stuff


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 49 other followers

