Fluffy Crazy Hair (Doodle)

I washed my hair yesterday and had conditioner failure.  I am a frizz monster.

 Fluffy Crazy Hair

[IMAGE]

Posted in Art, Doodle, Drawing, SelfPortrait, Sketchbook
7 comments on “Fluffy Crazy Hair (Doodle)
  1. ggwfung says:

    this made me smile. I’ve got hair everywhere too 🙂

    ggw

  2. 😀

    Well, I suppose it keeps me warm on cold days.

  3. elemishra says:

    hehe… careful! a little bird might make a nest and you’ll wonder why you’re hearing constant tweeting 😀

  4. I don’t know about birds – could they survive in all that static? Am worried about scooping up clutter and furniture as me and my hair move around the house though 😉

  5. elemishra says:

    it’s one way of doing the dusting!

  6. Growler says:

    Fluffy craziness suits you in so many ways – not just your hair 😉

  7. Growler Says:
    February 28th, 2007 at 11:07 am
    Fluffy craziness suits you in so many ways – not just your hair

    I’ve decided to take that as a compliment 🙂

Leave a Reply

RachelCreative

Rachel Groves, Artist
Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK

Shop
Website
Flickr
Twitter
Pinterest

Archives
Stuff


