What I Did On My Holiday … (Doodle)

Back off my little holiday 😀  I did have a lovely sunny time.

Unfortunately, I didn’t get much drawing or doodling done – too much M.E. I’m afraid. 

Here’s what I did manage:

Lovely swimming (well, in my case more floating than swimming! Less exertion.)

[IMAGE]

 Lanzarote Swimming 

Covering up was easier for M.E. than sun tan lotion – but not very glamorous!

[IMAGE]

Sun Protection 

My main pre-occupation on holiday … my NDS and new game Animal Crossing!  I’m such a child 🙂

[IMAGE]

NDS

And I was so excited about my new brand of mebeverine tablets (mmmm … sugar coated!) I drew a little picture of them. I am so easily pleased these days 🙂 

[IMAGE]

New Mebeverine

I did try to do some sketching but I just didn’t have enough ooomph.  Here’s my only sketch – some miserable Brits at the luggage carousel in Lanzarote Airport.

[IMAGE]

Airport Sketches

Lots of lazing not much drawing.

Posted in Art, Doodle, Sketchbook

Leave a Reply

RachelCreative

Rachel Groves, Artist
Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK

Shop
Website
Flickr
Twitter
Pinterest

Archives
Stuff


