Feesh (Doodle)

Feesh 

[IMAGE] A6 ink and watercolour

My friend came to see me yesterday and brought her photo’s from her diving holiday.  it was brilliant to see her.

This is my doodle of talking about her holiday and seeing her beaming and radiant.

Posted in Art, Doodle, Sketchbook
6 comments on “Feesh (Doodle)
  1. elemishra says:

    I love this one! Though it does make me think of those American goldfish crackers 🙂

  2. elemishra says:

    I saw a skirt in the window of Laura Ashley which made me think of this painting again 😀 have you been designing for them?! http://www.lauraashley.com/invt/ms376bluewhitep&bklist=

  3. Mikki says:

    Hi Rachel,
    Our dive club wanted to make some vouchers for try-dives – would we be able to use your feesh picture as a background?
    M x

Leave a Reply

RachelCreative

Rachel Groves, Artist
Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK

Shop
Website
Flickr
Twitter
Pinterest

Archives
Stuff


