Easel Love (Doodle)

Easel Love

[IMAGE] A6 ink and watercolour

Treated myself to a studio easel which arrived today.  Ooooh it’s lovely.  It’s goes up and down in a million ways and angles this way and that and even goes horizontal – oh and it has wheels!  See … smitten. I don’t want to get paint on it 😉

This is just a bit of it my lovely new easel – from memory.  I think maybe it’s a bit sad to do drawings of your easel.

My Easel

Posted in Art, Doodle, Sketchbook
3 comments on “Easel Love (Doodle)
  1. elemishra says:

    Wow that’s some easel! …. I’m jealous! it looks great 🙂

  2. Christ Almond says:

    I didn’t think you were the kind of girl to be easelly led!

  3. Ooooh groan Christ Almond!

    We’ll have to wait and see if it’s good for painting. Most of my interaction so far has been staring it at, wheeling it about and ahem … I might have hugged it too. I’m ashamed. Material possessions do not the woman make.

Leave a Reply

RachelCreative

Rachel Groves, Artist
Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK

Shop
Website
Flickr
Twitter
Pinterest

Archives
Stuff


