T-Shirt Shop (Doodle)

TShirt Shop

[IMAGE] A6 ink and watercolour – the date should say 21APR2007 (foggy me)

By request I’ve made some of my doodles into t-shirt designs for a bit of wearable art 🙂

Shameless plug here … they are available to buy 24/7 via my online shop (currently UK/EU – with a US shop coming soon!).

I hope to add more designs as I go along.  Seems like another great way to free my drawings from being trapped between the pages of a sketchbook.

It’s been so much fun to do I might even consider commissions 😉

UPDATE 23 Apr 2007:

 International / US online shop now open.  Designs may vary.

Fluffy TShirt

UK & Europe http://rachelcreative.spreadshirt.net

US & International http://rachelcreative.spreadshirt.com

Posted in Art, Artist, Clothing, Doodle, Sketchbook, T-Shirt, TShirt

Leave a Reply

RachelCreative

Rachel Groves, Artist
Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK

Shop
Website
Flickr
Twitter
Pinterest

Archives
Stuff


