Health Stop (Doodle)

Health Stop

[IMAGE] A6 sepia ink and watercolour

So many moment in my life are like sitting at a bus stop just waiting… waiting for the next thing, the next sign of energy, to be able to move or do the next thing, for a cure, for bed time to come, for drugs to start working so I can eat, for painkillers to work so I can relax, for my laptop to unfreeze, for the weather to change, to wait and see what I will feel like later, tomorrow, next month …

Posted in Art, Artist, Doodle, Drawing, M.E., Sketchbook
2 comments on “Health Stop (Doodle)
  1. Puglet says:

    I think I want that one! Cheer up, or I’ll send you a Christmas card 😉

  2. Oh no! Not one of your Christmas cards! I read all about those on your blog today. I’m much happier now I’ve had a good old sniffle, a hug from hubbie and chinese food … and I didn’t have to wait long either 😉

Leave a Reply

RachelCreative

Rachel Groves, Artist
Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK

Shop
Website
Flickr
Twitter
Pinterest

Archives
Stuff


