Mr Cat (Doodle)

Mr Cat

[IMAGE] A6 indian ink and watercolour

Posted in Art, Doodle, Drawing, Sketchbook
4 comments on “Mr Cat (Doodle)
  1. Rachel M says:

    Oh, she/he is so cute!!! Do you mind if I keep a copy on my computer for personal use? I am willing to pay reasonable fee if you accept PayPal. 😉

  2. Rachel – I’ll email you with a higher quality copy 🙂

    Glad you like him.

  3. Paul Groves says:

    Cute!?!
    Not so cute at 2am when he falls off the bed and clatters intto the radiator…or jumps on my head at 6am demanding food…or when he licks a mouse to death and leaves him by the back door…
    Those aren’t paws, they’re boxing gloves.

    I’m so glad he’s not coming away with us…or that he can read…;-)

  4. Rachel M says:

    LOL. I don’t know why, but I feel Mr Cat is even more cute. I imagined Mr Cat on you head with Rachel’s doodle touch. :-p
    According to my recent feline study at “Off the Mark” (www.offthemark.com), you are very loved by Mr Cat, Paul.

Leave a Reply

RachelCreative

Rachel Groves, Artist
Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK

Shop
Website
Flickr
Twitter
Pinterest

Archives
Stuff


