Golf (Doodle)

Golf

[IMAGE] A6 ink and watercolour

Posted in Art, Doodle, Drawing, Sketchbook
One comment on “Golf (Doodle)
  1. Austin says:

    Sounds like a winner to me. I live by a golf course and its killing me to watch them play. Oh it’s killing me. So, I’m going to go hunt for a scholarship or grant so I can learn to play.
    Watch out Tiger, there’s a new pride in town.

    If I had ESPN I’d be a couch potato. I wouldn’t move. It would be tennis and golf all day long. I’d TiVo too so as to never miss a match or tourney. I’d have to get one first though. It’s a sickness, I tell ya, a sickness this obsession with golf. One that can only be controlled by me never getting ESPN.

    Austin

Leave a Reply

RachelCreative

Rachel Groves, Artist
Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK

Shop
Website
Flickr
Twitter
Pinterest

Archives
Stuff


