Is It Worthwhile? (Drawing)

21aug2007_is_it_worthwhile

[IMAGE] A6 ink and watercolour

Posted in Art, Drawing
3 comments on “Is It Worthwhile? (Drawing)
  1. Christ Almond says:

    What you do here is some of the very bravest, funniest, cutest and most honest work I have ever come across in this wide world web, and I browse for Britain. In a world of fakes, you are unmistakably real and that is worthwhile as it is possible to be. Your fan, CA

  2. Paul Groves says:

    Christ Almond has stolen my thunder…and I couldn’t be happier.

    I know I’m very, very biased, but I’m in awe of your abilities and talent.
    I don’t leave too many comments (because I am biased!), but I do lurk and look every day – not just at the new stuff but at all of it because it is inspiring.

    Your biggest fan (sorry CA)

    😉

  3. elizabeth says:

    I would like this as a ironic self starter above my work desk except – I pretty much feel that way too often so it would probably depress me even more.

    What I’m saying is you have captured that feeling so well, I’m not sure I can be around it for very long. But as for your art – definately worthwhile.

Leave a Reply

RachelCreative

Rachel Groves, Artist
Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK

Shop
Website
Flickr
Twitter
Pinterest

Archives
Stuff


