Ideas in the Dark (Doodle)

24sep2007_ideas_in_the_dark

[IMAGE] A7 -ish

Scrawled in the dark when I should have been sleeping after listing 4 or 5 inspirations of arty things to do.  Here’s hoping I can now execute them.   But they came after realising I was putting pressure on myself – so I’m not to do that today now I have ideas!

Posted in Art, Artist, Doodle
2 comments on “Ideas in the Dark (Doodle)
  1. You have captured the story of my life in a single doodle…

  2. elemishra says:

    Me too! me too! I had a series of painting ideas flash through my mind as I was drifting off to sleep last night, but I was so damn tired the sleep seduced me and the ideas floated away…

Leave a Reply

RachelCreative

Rachel Groves, Artist
Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK

Shop
Website
Flickr
Twitter
Pinterest

Archives
Stuff


