New Haircut (Drawing)

Now I have to learn how to draw myself again!  No hiding behind long hair. 

My haircut is in fact far more bonkers than this and not so tamed. 

I’m sure I’ll suss it out.  Suss out drawing it rather than taming it that is 😉

18oct2007_new_haircut

[IMAGE] A6.  Ink (PITT) and watercolour. 

Posted in Art, Artist, chronicallyhappy, Doodle, Drawing, Sketchbook
2 comments on “New Haircut (Drawing)
  1. Nina says:

    I’ve been cutting my own hair for a looooooonnnnnnnnngg time:-) I actually do pretty well on the front and sides — the back is a big joke, but I never see it!!

  2. Paul says:

    It doesn’t do you justice.
    Your new hairstyle makes you like a total fox…a bonkers fox, maybe, but still a fox.

Leave a Reply

RachelCreative

Rachel Groves, Artist
Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK

Shop
Website
Flickr
Twitter
Pinterest

Archives
Stuff


