Love About You (Drawing)

30oct2007_love_about_you

[IMAGE] A6. Ink.

This is for my husband Paul.

(I’m wondering again if words can be a drawing … but I’m not going to get technical or philosophical about it right now …)

Posted in Art, Artist, chronicallyhappy, Doodle, Drawing, Life, Sketchbook
2 comments on “Love About You (Drawing)
  1. Paul says:

    Not surprisingly, I tend to think words can be a drawing…after all, words is my life 😉

    Along with my earlier portrait, I think you’ve captured me perfectly!

  2. There’s got to be a name for it – wordrawing.

    I think this could be a series as I didn’t get to say very much. But glad you like it! Phew 😉

Leave a Reply

RachelCreative

Rachel Groves, Artist
Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK

Shop
Website
Flickr
Twitter
Pinterest

Archives
Stuff


