Offline for a Week

 20071109_self

Will be offline for just over a week.  So if you’ve made a comment for the first time it might not show until I’m back to press the moderate button.

But I should will be back will new drawings and photos to share. 

Oh, and relaxed and recharged of course (fingers crossed).

Posted in Art
4 comments on “Offline for a Week
  1. jessa says:

    It figures that I would stumble across your site when you’ve gone away. I’ll definitely have to check back once you’re back, because I’d love to see more of your stuff. I look forward to it, and hope you’re recharged and relaxed! I need that…

  2. Molly says:

    R&R time is sooo nice sometimes. I hope you’re feeling much more relaxed. Can’t wait to see the new pictures!

  3. Stefan says:

    do you mind if I use your image for a post about going offline?
    http://www.unchainyourlifestyle.com/
    Best
    Stefan

Leave a Reply

RachelCreative

Rachel Groves, Artist
Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK

Shop
Website
Flickr
Twitter
Pinterest

Archives
Stuff


