Wrapped Up (Drawing)

20nov2007_wrapped_up

[IMAGE]  A6. Ink (PITT) and watercolour. 

Last weeks get up for November wheelie walk.  

Posted in Art, Artist, Doodle, Drawing, Sketchbook
5 comments on “Wrapped Up (Drawing)
  1. Nina says:

    Both of these are grinners, Rachel. I think that’s part of the appeal of your drawings……..your sense of humor.

  2. Paul Groves says:

    You look so sexy in mittens 😉

  3. Thanks Nina 🙂 I’m glad the drawings express more to you than just the lines and the face value subject. It’s good to know.

    Maybe I should get some actual mittens in real life then Paul? I think I might get confused easily though with all my finers acting as one.

  4. ama says:

    tagged you. be a good sport. give me a beautiful drawing, rachel! (can i call you rachel, or do you prefer the whole thing?)

  5. Left you a comment Ama. Will have a go at a festive survival meme drawing for you this next week.

    And yes, Rachel is of course fine. That’s my name 🙂

Leave a Reply

RachelCreative

Rachel Groves, Artist
Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK

Shop
Website
Flickr
Twitter
Pinterest

Archives
Stuff


