My Latest Haircut (Drawing)

I had my hair cut.  It’s been a while and the hairdresser had suggested a fringe next time. I wasn’t sure about it before I went.  In fact I’m never sure these days what my hair will look like when I come out as after years and years of long do-as-it-likes hair my hairdresser is dragging me into the modern day with some snazzy cuts.

Here was my haircut prediction:

 

Here’s how it turned out:

Considerably more chique than the prediction I think you’ll agree.

I apologise for going all girly AND geeky by talking, blogging, drawing and photographing my haircut.  In my defence I don’t get out much … and it is the first haircut for over 3 months … and I do have a fringe for the first time in something like twenty-five years!

Posted in Art, Artist, Doodle, Drawing, Sketchbook

Leave a Reply

RachelCreative

Rachel Groves, Artist
Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK

Shop
Website
Flickr
Twitter
Pinterest

Archives
Stuff


