Final Days of Self Portrait Project (Photography)

The final days from my year long daily self portrait photography project.

From 29 April – 3 May 2008.

20080429_self 20080430_self

20080501_self 20080502_self

20080503_self_final_day

Here is the final quarter (3 months) of photographs compiled into a video.


 

See my reflections on the year long project, along with all 4 video compilations and a selection of my favourite photographs.

 

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Art, Artist, Photograph, Photography, SelfPortrait
2 comments on “Final Days of Self Portrait Project (Photography)
  1. Paul Groves says:

    It has been quite a journey these last 12 months and I’ve loved every single bit of it. Amazing photographs, videos that make me laugh and cry.
    A year in the life of you, of M.E.
    A fitting final photo – a year older, looking gorgeous and happy.
    Whatever direction you choose next, I can’t wait to go with you 🙂

  2. Janette says:

    Amazing video Rachel, have got a lump in my throat after watching it, looking at some of the pictures I know exactly how you were feeling because I have felt it too. I now have brain freeze so for now take care 🙂

Leave a Reply

RachelCreative

Rachel Groves, Artist
Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK

Shop
Website
Flickr
Twitter
Pinterest

Archives
Stuff


