Huh? (Drawing)

Huh?

Whilst I was drawing this my husband said it looked like him – it wasn’t in my mind when I started but I added his hair to it.  So this is sort of what Paul looks like without his glasses when he’s a bit confused.  Sort of.

Click on the image to see this large

huh?

[IMAGE] Huh? Ink – brush pen (Copic Multiliner). A5.

See this on Flickr.

Really I was trying out one one my new Copic Multiliner pens – this one the brush pen.  Very nice pen indeed!

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Art, Artist, Doodle, Drawing, Sketchbook
5 comments on “Huh? (Drawing)
  1. Paul Groves says:

    You certainly captured my best side…I think…maybe I should look at it again, but this time without my glasses on…wow, I look so cool, rugged and handsome!

  2. Nina says:

    you do, you do:-)

  3. puglet says:

    I think you look rather dissapointed, because you just returned from a long night outside with a flashlight and an empty bag with no hedgehogs…

  4. deena says:

    Your artwork is amazing Rachel! I especially like “Huh”. Well done! All your work is so full of life they look like they’re ready to jump right off the page! Love it xxx Dee

  5. Paul Groves says:

    Deena: It helps that she has such fantastic subjects to draw.
    But I agree she is pretty good 🙂

Leave a Reply

RachelCreative

Rachel Groves, Artist
Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK

Shop
Website
Flickr
Twitter
Pinterest

Archives
Stuff


