YSP with a Holga – Part 2 (Photography)

More from the Yorkshire Sculpture Park August 2008. These are all taken on Ilford XP2 with my Holga FN.

Dream City by Anthony Caro

dream city by anthony caro
large

dream city by anthony caro
large

Warts And All by Peter Randall-Page

warts and all by peter randall-page
large

warts and all by peter randall-page
large

I wonder where this gate leads to? Tucked in a corner of the Yorkshire Sculpture Park.

yorkshire sculpture park
large

Some ornate detail from the railings on the bridge at Yorkshire Sculpture Park.

ornate
large

Posted in Art, Artist, exhibition, gallery, Holga, Landscape, Photograph, Photography, visit
4 comments on “YSP with a Holga – Part 2 (Photography)
  1. kristin says:

    Oh great, now I have to get a Holga. I had talked myself out of it, because I am really too lazy to get film developed, but after seeing these pictures I am having second thoughts.

    I need to stop reading your blog, or I will be buried under cameras and photos!!!

  2. You know you want to ;o) I am such a bad influence. It’s all Ashy‘s fault anyway!

    You’re making me want to TTV with all your photos!

  3. tomdurkin1 says:

    very nice set, ive been to the sculpture park a few times!

  4. kristin says:

    TTV is going to be the ruin of me! It’s all I do with my spare time…I don’t even bother with regular pictures anymore! I can’t wait til the obsession dies down a bit…

Leave a Reply

RachelCreative

Rachel Groves, Artist
Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK

Shop
Website
Flickr
Twitter
Pinterest

Archives
Stuff


