Horse With No Name (Painting)

SOLD – Now gone to a new home :o)

horse with no name - square
large

He’s here. He’s not telling me his name. But he knows who he is.

horse with no name - from side
large

Horse With No Name. Acrylic on box canvas 8″ x 8″ (20cm x 20cm).

horse with no name - from bottom
large

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Acrylics, Acyrlic, Art, Artist, Painting, Paintings
8 comments on “Horse With No Name (Painting)
  1. ashysheela says:

    lovely colours! really brings him to life 🙂

  2. Christ says:

    He looks happy, perhaps thinking about carrots. I love his cute, bulbous face.

  3. Rachel M says:

    I’m loving the horse with no name, aka Owen, and your animal series. They are great. 🙂 I cannot wait to see the penguin.

  4. Nina – :oD

    Ashy – Thanks. I had to work on that green for a while but I got there

    CA – I like drawing his bulbous face. Great curves. He does like his carrots it’s true.

    Rachel M – Is it Owen? See – I’m not sure. He kind of looks like Owen but I thought maybe it wasn’t. Hmmmm …

    Pics of finished penguin on their way soon! Oh yes indeed!

  5. mudspice says:

    So great! I love it! And it’s wonderful to see some of your paintings too!

  6. adam says:

    woweee so good! vibrant colour!

Leave a Reply

RachelCreative

Rachel Groves, Artist
Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK

Shop
Website
Flickr
Twitter
Pinterest

Archives
Stuff


