Teddy Optimism (Mini Painting)

Teddy Optimism a mini original painting 2.5″ x 3″

teddy optimism - mini painting

This is one happy little bear who is delighted that he can be offered to those on a budget and those who just love things small and beautiful.

He’s just bursting with positive attitude!

teddy optimism - mini painting detail

This is a one off ink drawing with watercolour on thick watercolour paper (140lb acid free).

It comes in an acid free, UV protective plastic sleeve.

Now gone to a new home :o)

This mini painting is signed and titled on the back.
It measures 2.5″ x 3″ and is slightly smaller than an ACEO/ATC.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Art, Artist, Doodle, Drawing, Painting, Paintings, Watercolour
4 comments on “Teddy Optimism (Mini Painting)
  1. Donimo says:

    I’ve been on strike a bit lately with blogs… I guess my own life has filled me up inside and I haven’t had any room for other people’s stories But I have been viewing your paintings and drawings and have been enjoying them. I just wanted to know that you’ve made me smile. Way to go on getting these up for sale.

  2. ele says:

    I like him, he seems like an approachable teddy, if that makes sense?!

  3. […] Comments cusp on Mysterious (Absent Mind Drawing)ele on Teddy Optimism (Mini Painting)Donimo on Teddy Optimism (Mini Painting)David Adams on Slaphead, New Love and Egghead […]

  4. Domimo – Sorry it’s taken a while to respond. I totally understand what you say about your own life being enough right now. I’m honoured that you’ve been looking at my work and so pleased it’s raised a smile. Thanks for the encouragement. Hoping you and yours are all doing ok.

    Ele Yes makes sense to me :o) Cool!

Leave a Reply

RachelCreative

Rachel Groves, Artist
Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK

Shop
Website
Flickr
Twitter
Pinterest

Archives
Stuff


