7 Word Bio

Over on Accidental Creative came the idea of a 7 word biography

Self Portrait Using Holga Image Splitter Filter

Self Portrait Using Holga Image Splitter Filter

There are some great, concise and informative 7 word bio’s in the comments to that post like 

  • “Freeing myself and others to be brilliant.”
  • “I make television for screens large and small.”
  • “Always dreaming of how to add value.”
  •  “I help clients solve problems creatively.”
  • “I’m changing the way the church does church.”

So I thought I’d have a go at doing my own.

Here’s what I came up with on the spur of the moment:

Making art from fun, life and simplicity.

What’s yours?

Posted in Art, Artist, Misc
3 comments on “7 Word Bio
  1. Paul Groves says:

    Words is my life, life is words.

  2. Ursula says:

    Rachel, I like your self portrait and your biography: Not only are both clever, they also show that there is more than one dimension to any one person.

    As to your seven word challenge, are you crazy? Trust the journalist in Mr Creative to come up with the equivalent headline of “man bites dog”.

    Who, where, when, why, how – am I?

    U

  3. Christ says:

    Paul, at first I thought surely that should be ‘Words are my life …’, then I saw what you did.

    This was quite tough. A good challenge.

    I am very bad at being succinct.

Leave a Reply

RachelCreative

Rachel Groves, Artist
Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK

Shop
Website
Flickr
Twitter
Pinterest

Archives
Stuff


