For EFM (Drawing)

A drawing I did for (and about) my friend EFM.  Except I spelt her initials wrong on the drawing (oh dear). 

For EFM
large

She has dsylexia and some brain damage from a terminal degenerative disease so I think she was able to see the funny side of my own brain fogging uo and getting it in a muddle!

Posted in Art, Artist, Doodle, Drawing
5 comments on “For EFM (Drawing)
  1. Nina says:

    LOve, love! And I think it’s fantastic that you got the initials wrong. How boring if we did everything right – eh?

  2. ashysheela says:

    i love the lettering style, even if you got them rearranged into the band from the 90’s… i am singing ” you’re so unbelieveable!”

    I hope she likes it anyway! I certainly knew who it was for right away 🙂

  3. Tim J says:

    Well, with my background (I studied electronics, for some reason), I can only see EMF as electromotive force – the posh and more precise name for the voltage of a battery or similar.

    Which means, I think, that the result is both electrifying and motivating, which seems good to me. 😉

  4. fridawrites says:

    This is beautiful–what a nice gift! I love your art.

Leave a Reply

RachelCreative

Rachel Groves, Artist
Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK

Shop
Website
Flickr
Twitter
Pinterest

Archives
Stuff


