Heavy Pop Up Card

I made a simple pop up card for a friend using one of my drawings “Heavy“.  I printed the drawing using my home printer.

heavy pop up card

 
heavy pop up card - from side

Posted in Art, Artist, Card, PopUp
4 comments on “Heavy Pop Up Card
  1. Ursula says:

    Rachel, I rarely flare up in envy’s colour (green) as to other’s accomplishments. This minute I positively resemble a frog in its first flush of bright youth.

    What you have done here is brilliant.

    U

  2. Seb says:

    This seems like lots of fun, I need to look into how one makes the pop ups, would be fun to make lots of pop up creatures. Civil war penguins I’m thinking…

Leave a Reply

RachelCreative

Rachel Groves, Artist
Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK

Shop
Website
Flickr
Twitter
Pinterest

Archives
Stuff


