Dragonfly Pop-Up Card

This is the dragonfly pop-up card I made for my mum’s birthday.

My mum loves dragonflies.

dragonfly pop-up card

dragonfly pop-up card
dragonfly pop-up card - front
 The card is A6 (approx 4″ x 6″). Drawn in ink and watercolour.

dragonfly pop-up card - detail width=

Posted in Art, Artist, Doodle, Drawing, PopUp
6 comments on “Dragonfly Pop-Up Card
  1. Sam says:

    oooh me likey!! I love the way that pops out – the curls and swirls are lovely.

  2. Mikki says:

    That’s so beautiful!

  3. cinderkeys says:

    I like dragonflies too. Very cool.

  4. Rachel M says:

    I love this card very much!

  5. Karen says:

    Beautiful!
    So effective!

Leave a Reply

RachelCreative

Rachel Groves, Artist
Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK

Shop
Website
Flickr
Twitter
Pinterest

Archives
Stuff


