Postcards and Prints Now Available

The exciting news is I now have postcards and prints of a selection of my art work available.  I’ve been busy starting to list some of what’s on offer in my Folksy shop.

Postcards

pcard teddy pcard mix1 pcard human pillow

I have some of my paintings and drawings as postcards available in packs of four.  I’ll add more designs in time.

designs all tagged

You can either have a four pack of one design, a pre chosen mix or choose which ones you want included in your pack.

The postcards available currently are:

A: Tortie
B: Rex Robot
C: Big Fat Penguin of Determination
D: Half and Half
E: Teddy Optimism
F: Human Pillow for Cat

 

See postcards in my shop

 

Prints

I now have glicee prints which have a beautifully bright and clear finish.  I’m very pleased with the quality of these from my professional printers. They give fabulous detail and they’re great reproductions of the originals.

I’ll be making more of my work available as prints in time.  If there’s something you’re desperate to see in the shop let me know.

All the prints currently in stock are of paintings which have been sold so this is your chance to own a copy of your own.

 penguin 10x8 X tortie 10x8 X bunny feet 10x8 X

rex 10x8 X horse 10x8 X horse frame angle

The prints are 8″ x 10″ overall, the printed image measures 6″ square in the centre surrounded by a white border.  It’s ready to be put straight into any standard 8×10 inch frame.  Or you could if your prefer have it cropped and/or professionally mounted/framed.  I’m selling the print without any mount or frame.

See prints in my shop

 

Coming Soon …

I am working on a range of Christmas Cards which will be available to buy soon. 

There are packs of hand drawn cards each card in the pack with a different drawing in ink and watercolour.

Also some one off original pop up Christmas Cards which will be all hand drawn and made.  The house is becoming over-run at the moment with mini penguins all making their bid for pop up freedom!

I’m also experimenting with doing a limited print run of cards to make available in packs.

Watch this space for more news on Christmas cards soon.

Posted in Art, Artist, for sale, Postcard, Postcards, print, Prints
3 comments on “Postcards and Prints Now Available
  1. Nina says:

    YAY!! Whahoo!! Yippee!! Supercallafragilisticexpealidotious!!! 🙂

  2. Seb says:

    Oh awesome! I haven’t been here in a while, wonderful to see more work is available. Your penguins are sublime… and that bear in the first image is perfect, absolutely adorable!

Leave a Reply

RachelCreative

Rachel Groves, Artist
Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK

Shop
Website
Flickr
Twitter
Pinterest

Archives
Stuff


