Christmas Pop Up Cards 2010

My 2010 range of Christmas pop up cards hand produced from my original art work available to buy.

Each card is  120mm square and comes with envelope. The printed cards use excellent quality silky smooth 300gsm card with pop up insert on 220gsm or 160gsm card so it folds away well.  They are left blank inside for your own message.

Only a limited number of these cards are being produced.

These are my new 2010 range of designs which will be sold through my Folksy shop or see my web site for details of how to buy directly from me.  I deliver internationally but if you order from outside the UK please order early to allow time for your cards to arrive.

snow hug - pop up christmas cardsnow hug - front of card pile o penguins201010 xmas pile o penguins - pop up christmas cardpile o penguins - front of card

festive fun - pop up christmas cardfestive fun - front of card seasons greeting - pop up christmas cardseasons greetings - front of card

Snow Hug – no need to feel cold this winter with a snow hug:

snow hug - pop up christmas card

snow hug - pop up christmas card

snow hug - front of card

Pile O Penguins:

pile o penguins201010 xmas pile o penguins - pop up christmas card

pile o penguins - pop up christmas card

pile o penguins - front of card

Festive Fun – celebrate with a pile of festive goodies:

festive fun - pop up christmas card

festive fun - pop up christmas card

festive fun - front of card

Seasons Greetings – straight from the North Pole:

seasons greeting - pop up christmas card

seasons greetings - pop up christmas card
seasons greetings - front of card

Also available are my Christmas Card Packs:

christmas cards my 2010 range

4 Comments

Leave a comment